FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Cams: Hot Gay Live Chat on Webcam, Sexy Shows Online.... to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Luka Li's Profile

Credit Tier

Luka Li

Customers rated Luka Li 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews

All Day I Dream About Sex
 
1 of 3
trajan98
Wrote on: August 16, 2018
A lovely guy, gives me exactly what I want, great to chat with, simply the best guy on here, I absolutely adore him.
petey251
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
Just had a pvt with Luka. What an AMAZING HOT guy. BEAUTIFUL ass and HOT piece of man meat. We both shot BIG HUGE loads. :)
Bad4Bad
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
Luka is a very hot and kind young man. He is a wonderful person who aims to please his customers
sst428
Wrote on: February 16, 2017
An amazing and understanding boy :) love him
Peteswimmer
Wrote on: December 19, 2016
Luka is a very sweet and very sexy man. I really enjoyed my private with him. I would strongly recommend a private with him :) Thank you Luka!!
millsabc
Wrote on: November 20, 2016
Luka Li is one sexy young man who as a great body that I would love to with and cuddle up to
dklvr69
Wrote on: February 23, 2016
Luka is a very sweet and talented guy. My private with him was fantastic. I highly recommend him.
Laudato
Wrote on: December 23, 2015
This guy has magnetism. Like bees attracted a bright, beautiful flower with sweet pollen; Luka activates your desire. If you go into a private show; watch out, it is only for the strong of heart. He is totally spell blindingly amazing and when you leave the private you will feel exhausted in the best way.
brock_2295
Wrote on: October 31, 2015
Luka has constantly influenced those who witness his work to pick up a pen again, or endeavour to write for the first time. A winner of Slams, including the Australian Poetry Slam final & Melbourne Poetry Festival final, and a songwriter from way back, Luka spent 2012 touring writers festivals and independent venues throughout Australia, Asia, Oceania and North America. Luka Lesson is both a Hip-hop artist and performance poet and is one of those rare talents that can successfully traverse the complex landscape of both traditions
MG56556
Wrote on: August 14, 2015
another great show I am I love with him would love to take care of him for the rest of my life
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Luka Li. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

andcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions