FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Gay Cams: Hot Gay Live Chat on Webcam, Sexy Shows Online.... to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alex O Sullivan's Profile

Credit Tier

Alex O Sullivan

Customers rated Alex O Sullivan 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Colombian boy willing to please your fantasies. Follow me on twitter @zac_levis
 
1 of 2
BobBokettao
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
A very talented and well packaged hot man. He owns a delicious fucking dick and he is quite friendly. His show off is delightful and very impressive.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 3, 2019
A very handsome and sexy model, with a HOT body. Alex is very sensual and makes his room alive and exciting. He is charming with a great personality and a gorgeous smile. He is also accommodating and pleases his viewers well. It is such a turn on to watch him stroking his uncut dick and shooting his hot load. I prefer when he has hair on his body though. It makes him look sexier! He is a remarkable model.
sudssnuff
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
Alex is truly amazing! His body is insane... arms, legs, ass! He's got the whole package. Very friendly and so easy to talk to... he treats everyone so nicely! Respectful and pleases without question. That smile alone is worth 5 stars! xx
ironthrone
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
Stated as online , looked as if he was for a moment but was just a screenshot of him with background music and the auto messages of my omibod is switched on and requests for powerboosts . I flicked back to his room several times hoping the real performer would be there but no luck. Probably a great performer when the very realistic "Im sat at my PC" image is replaced with a REAL person.
petey251
Wrote on: April 5, 2019
Alex has an AMAZING body and a BEAUTIFUL cock. Need I say more!!! :)
juceman11
Wrote on: January 10, 2019
great body and personality. love when he gets tips.
vjb811
Wrote on: December 2, 2018
Very hot and sexy mussels ! and those eyes and lips Grrrrrrrrr ; )
yasoyasin
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
Hot, cute and muscular model. Loved him!!
gianni6
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
Alex O Sullivan is five stars model. wonderful body. gorgeous muscular ass. the best ishis gorgeous amazing smile. love this guy
BarbaryLane28
Wrote on: September 22, 2018
BIG SCAMMER! Got everyone to pledge to a group show where he said he would cum. Then refused until someone gave him a 250 credit tip. When I called him out on it he banned me from the room. DO NOT WASTE YOUR CREDITS ON THIS GUY!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alex O Sullivan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

andcams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use